P.U.L.S.E. (Restored & Re-Edited)

Pink Floyd Pink Floyd


  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-5,7
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. High Hopes
  4. Take It Back
  5. Coming Back To Life
  6. Sorrow
  7. Keep Talking
  8. Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2
  9. One Of These Days
  10. Speak To Me
  11. Breathe (In The Air)
  12. On The Run
  13. Time
  14. The Great Gig In The Sky
  15. Money
  16. Us And Them
  17. Any Colour You Like
  18. Brain Damage
  19. Eclipse
  20. Wish You Were Here
  21. Comfortably Numb
  22. Run Like Hell


  1. Music Videos (Bd 48/24, Dvd 48/16)
    1. Take It Back 1994
    2. High Hopes 1994
    3. Marooned 2014
  2. Pulse Tour Rehearsal 1994 (Bd 96/24, Dvd 48/16)
    1. A Great Day For Freedom Version 1
    2. A Great Day For Freedom Version 2
    3. Lost For Words
  3. Concert Screen Films 1994 (Bd 96/24, Dvd 48/16)
    1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond Parts 1-4,7
    2. Speak To Me
    3. Time
    4. The Great Gig In The Sky
    5. Money
    6. Us And Them (Black & White)
    7. Us And Them (Colour)
    8. Brain Damage + Eclipse North American Dates
    9. Brain Damage + Eclipse European Dates
    10. Brain Damage Earls Court, London Dates
  4. Documentaries & Additional Material (Bd 48/24, Dvd 48/16)
    1. The Division Bell Album Cover Photography (Ely, Cambridgeshire, Uk) 1994
    2. Pulse Tv Ad 1995
    3. The Division Bell Airships 1994
    4. Behind The Scenes Interviews With The Lead Technicians For The Division Bell Tour
  5. Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction 1996 (Bd 48/24, Dvd 48/16)
    1. Wish You Were Here With Billy Corgan
  6. Audio-Only Live Recordings (Bd&Dvd 96/24)
    1. One Of These Days Live In Hanover 1994
    2. Astronomy Domine Live In Miami



The P.U.L.S.E. concert film (helmed by esteemed director David Mallet) will be available as 2x Blu-ray and 2x DVD deluxe box sets, with the video footage having been expertly re-edited by Aubrey Powell/Hipgnosis from the original tape masters especially for The Later Years release in 2019. The cover design, originally created by Storm Thorgerson and Peter Curzon for the 2006 DVD release, has also been updated with photography by Aubrey Powell/Hipgnosis and Rupert Truman/StormStudios. The packaging artwork is designed by Peter Curzon from StormStudios, under the direction of Aubrey Powell/Hignosis.

This release also sees the reintroduction of the iconic pulsating light as per the original 1995 CD release, this time operated by 2 replaceable AA batteries.  The deluxe packages include music videos, concert screen films, documentaries, Pulse Tour rehearsal footage & more, alongside a 60-page booklet.

P.U.L.S.E., originally released as an album in 1995, was recorded on the European leg of the Division Bell tour and the DVD and Blu-Ray packages include the whole live performance of ‘The Dark Side Of The Moon’ - the only full live filmed recording of this seminal album. The concert, filmed on 20 October 1994 at Earls Court in London,  saw Pink Floyd play some of their classic tracks as well as highlights from the recently released album ‘The Division Bell’. Standout tracks include ‘High Hopes’, ‘Keep Talking’, ‘Sorrow’, ‘Wish You Were Here’, ‘Comfortably Numb’ and ‘The Great Gig In The Sky’.

Nick Mason reflects on the original CD release and the pulsing LED light: “Essentially, it's a device which we thought was entertaining. It's an idea of Storm Thorgerson’s which related to The Dark Side Of The Moon and the pulse, and it's a live album so the box is "alive". After that, in terms of seriously deep meanings, one might be struggling a bit.”

For More Information:

Official Website: https://www.pinkfloyd.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/pinkfloyd

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pinkfloyd/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pinkfloyd/

P.U.L.S.E. (Restored & Re-Edited) • P.U.L.S.E. (Restored & Re-Edited) • P.U.L.S.E. (Restored & Re-Edited) • P.U.L.S.E. (Restored & Re-Edited) •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila