Rock Glasba Število artiklov:


Pink Floyd DVD2

Pulse (1994/2005)

Format: DVD2 - Glasba

Šifra: 724349143692


  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. High Hopes
  4. Take It Back
  5. Coming Back To Life
  6. Sorrow
  7. Keep Talking
  8. Another Brick In The Wall (part 2)
  9. One of These Days
  10. Screen Films - Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  11. Screen Films - High Hopes
  12. Screen Films - Learning to Fly
  13. Bootlegging the Bootleggers - What Do You Want From Me
  14. On The Turning Way
  15. Poles Apart
  16. Marooned
  17. Learning To Fly (video)
  18. Take It Back (video)
  19. Tour stuff
  20. Maps
  21. Itinerary
  22. Stage plans


  1. Speak To Me
  2. Breathe
  3. On The Run
  4. Time
  5. The Great Gig In The Sky
  6. Money
  7. Us And Them
  8. Any Colour You Like
  9. Brain Damage
  10. Eclipse
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. Comfortably Numb
  13. Run Like Hell
  14. Screen Films - Speak To Me (graphic)
  15. Screen Films - On The Run (graphic)
  16. Screen Films - Time 1994 (graphic)
  17. Screen Films - The Great Gig in the Sky (wave)
  18. Screen Films - Money
  19. Screen Films - Us And Them 1987
  20. Screen Films - Brain Damage
  21. Screen Films - Eclipse
  22. Alternate Screen Films - Speak to Me 1987
  23. Alternate Screen Films - Time (Ian Eames)
  24. Alternate Screen Films - The Great Gig In The Sky (animation)
  25. Alternate Screen Films - Money (Alien)
  26. Alternate Screen Films - Us And Them 1994
  27. Behind the Scenes Footage - Goodbye To Life As We Know It
  28. Photo Gallery
  29. The Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony (US 1996)
  30. Wish You Were Here with Billy Corgan
Cena: 18,99 €
Trenutno ni na zalogi

Pink Floyd

Pink Floyd are a psychedelic/progressive rock band formed in Cambridge, England, United Kingdom in 1965. Pink Floyd is one of rock's most successful and influential acts, having sold over 200 million albums worldwide and with 74.5 million certified units in the United States, making them one of the best-selling artists of all time. Currently the band consists of David Gilmour (vocals, guitar) and Nick Mason (drums). The band's classic lineup was Roger Waters (vocals, bass), David Gilmour (vocals, guitar), Rick Wright (organ, keyboards, vocals) and Nick Mason (drums). Gilmour was brought into the band in 1968 to replace the band's founder, singer, guitarist and songwriter Syd Barrett, who had become increasingly erratic and departed from the band a few months after Gilmour's addition. The band became known for their advancements in the ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Ponedeljek, 22. maj 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Petek, 5. maj 2023

Metallica z enajstim albumom

Sreda, 5. april 2023

Moja košarica

Vaša košarica je prazna.


Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo? Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila!

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. Vse pravice pridržane. Upravljanje piškotkov

Izdelava spletne strani in trgovine KABI d.o.o.