Alternate Live (180g)

Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac


  1. Second Hand News
  2. The Chain
  3. Think About Me
  4. What Makes You Think You’re The One


  1. Gold Dust Woman
  2. Brown Eyes
  3. The Green Manalishi (With The Two-pronged Crown)


  1. Angel
  2. Hold Me
  3. Tusk
  4. You Make Loving Fun


  1. Sisters Of The Moon
  2. Songbird
  3. Blue Letter


A fourteen-song LP pulled from the Fleetwood Mac Super Deluxe release, including a further seven songs from the Tusk tour, four from the 1977 Rumours tour and three from the 1982 Mirage tour.  

Alternate Live (180g) • Alternate Live (180g) • Alternate Live (180g) • Alternate Live (180g) •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila