Clouds (180g) (Limited)

Joni Mitchell Joni Mitchell


  1. Tin Angel
  2. Chelsea Morning
  3. I Don't Know Where I Stand
  4. That Song About the Midway
  5. Roses Blue


  1. The Gallery
  2. I Think I Understand
  3. Songs to Aging Children Come
  4. The Fiddle and the Drum
  5. Both Sides, Now


Recorded at A&M Studios, Hollywood, California (thank you)
For Sadie J. McKee
180 gram black vinyl
Made in Germany

Clouds (180g) (Limited) • Clouds (180g) (Limited) • Clouds (180g) (Limited) • Clouds (180g) (Limited) •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila