Complete 24 Nights: Blues (Limited)

Eric Clapton Eric Clapton


  1. Key to the Highway
  2. Worried Life Blues 
  3. Watch Yourself 
  4. Have You Ever Loved a Woman 


  1. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  2. Something on Your Mind
  3. All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
  4. Johnnie's Boogie


  1. Black Cat Bone
  2. Reconsider Baby
  3. My Time After a While


  1. Sweet Home Chicago
  2. Watch Yourself (Reprise)



On June 23, 2023, we’ll be releasing Eric Clapton’s The Definitive 24 Nights (Deluxe Edition), a collection of his 1990 – 1991 Royal Albert Hall performances which includes 47 songs and approximately six hours of music on six CDs / eight LPs and three Blu-ray’s. The Rock, Blues and Orchestral shows will also be released as stand-alone concerts on LP and CD. The CD formats also come with the film of the show on DVD.

The Clapton classics, performed with a rock band, include “White Room”, “Lay Down Sally”, “Wonderful Tonight”, “Pretending” and “Layla”. Great covers of “Cocaine”, “I Shot The Sheriff” and “Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door” are also featured. The Orchestral show features a stunning version of “Layla”, plus stand-out highlights of “Bell Bottom Blues”, “Edge Of Darkness” and the 30-minute epic “Concerto For Electric Guitar”. The 14-song Blues set features special guests Buddy Guy, Albert Collins and Robert Cray, and includes standards such as “Sweet Home Chicago”, “Have You Ever Loved A Woman”, “Black Cat Bone”, and “Key To The Highway”.

Complete 24 Nights: Blues (Limited) • Complete 24 Nights: Blues (Limited) • Complete 24 Nights: Blues (Limited) • Complete 24 Nights: Blues (Limited) •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila