Now Playing (Sea Blue Vinyl) (Limited)

Van Morrison Van Morrison


  1. Sweet Thing
  2. Cyprus Avenue
  3. The Way Young Lovers Do
  4. Into the Mystic
  5. Crazy Love


  1. Caravan
  2. Moondance
  3. Domino
  4. Call Me up in Dreamland
  5. Blue Money


Celebrate the summer with Rhino; starting July 5, Rhino’s Sounds of the Summer will bring 24 exclusive, limited-edition vinyl releases each Friday of the month. Also rolling out this month are several titles from the Now Playing collection, a curated series of Greatest Hits from Warner Music’s legendary artists such as George Benson, Hall & Oats, Sonny & Cher, and Van Morrison. Sounds of Summer 2024 will also feature releases from Crosby, Stills & Nash, The Doobie Brothers, Fleetwood Mac, and Grateful Dead. 

All releases will be available exclusively at select brick-and-mortar retail stores while supplies last.

Now Playing (Sea Blue Vinyl) (Limited) • Now Playing (Sea Blue Vinyl) (Limited) • Now Playing (Sea Blue Vinyl) (Limited) • Now Playing (Sea Blue Vinyl) (Limited) •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila