Take This To Your Grave (20th Anniversary) (Blue Jay Vinyl)

Fall Out Boy


  1. Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
  2. Dead on Arrival
  3. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
  4. Saturday
  5. Homesick at Space Camp
  6. Sending Postcards From a Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
  7. Chicago Is So Two Years Ago


  1. The Pros and Cons of Breathing
  2. Grenade Jumper
  3. Calm Before the Storm
  4. Reinventing the Wheel to Run Myself Over
  5. The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes
  6. Untitled 1 (Colorado Song) (unfinished demo)
  7. Untitled 2 (Jakus Song) (unfinished demo)


Today, Fueled By Ramen announced limited edition 20th anniversary physical releases of GRAMMY Award-nominated and multi-platinum selling rock band Fall Out Boy’s 2003 debut album Take This to Your Grave, available December 15, 2023.

This physical release includes vinyls – featuring two unreleased demos – in two colors (blue jay and black ice, the latter an Amazon exclusive) and a special, limited edition 36-page hardcover coffee table book with a translucent blue vinyl, allowing fans to take a stroll through memory lane.

Additionally, fan favorite track “Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy Tonight” from Take This to Your Grave was officially certified Platinum by the RIAA, bringing the band’s cumulative career total to 17 Platinum-certified records, in addition to multiple Gold certified songs.

Fall Out Boy is currently on their global So Much For (Tour) Dust tour in Europe, and will be hitting the road in North America again next spring for a second leg – So Much For (2our) Dust – due to unprecedented demand. So Much For (Tour) Dust is in support of Fall Out Boy’s most recent, critically acclaimed 8th studio album So Much (For) Stardust, which debuted as the No. 1 rock album upon its March 24 release on Fueled By Ramen/Elektra/DCD2 Records and features the global smash single “Love From The Other Side.”

Take This To Your Grave (20th Anniversary) (Blue Jay Vinyl) • Take This To Your Grave (20th Anniversary) (Blue Jay Vinyl) • Take This To Your Grave (20th Anniversary) (Blue Jay Vinyl) • Take This To Your Grave (20th Anniversary) (Blue Jay Vinyl) •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila