Ugly Dolls O.s.t.

  1. KELLY CLARKSON - Broken & Beautiful
  2. KELLY CLARKSON - Couldn't Be Better (Pop Version)
  3. KELLY CLARKSON - Today's the Day
  4. KELLY CLARKSON & UGLYDOLLS CAST - Couldn't Be Better (Movie Version)
  5. UGLYDOLLS CAST - Today's the (Perfect) Day
  6. NICK JONAS - The Ugly Truth
  7. PENTATONIX - You Make My Dreams
  8. NICK JONAS - The Uglier Truth
  9. JANELLE MONÁE - All Dolled Up (Feat. Kelly Clarkson)
  11. UGLYDOLLS CAST - The Big Finale
  12. BEBE REXHA - Girl in the Mirror
  13. ANITTA - Ugly (English Version)
  14. WHY DON'T WE - Don't Change
  15. BLAKE SHELTON - Wallflowers & Weeds
  16. ANITTA - Ugly (Spanish Version)



Atlantic Records in partnership with STXfilms have announced today’s release of “UGLYDOLLS ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK,” available now at all DSPs. STXfilms’ highly anticipated animated musical comedy, UglyDolls, arrives in theatres everywhere on May 3rd. Listen to “Girl In The Mirror” from film star Bebe Rexha. Also available today are brand new songs from the film’s stars Nick Jonas, Blake Shelton, Janelle Monáe, Pentatonix and more.

A brand-new album featuring original music by an incredible line-up of global superstars, “UGLYDOLLS ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK” includes the stunning first single, “Broken & Beautiful,” performed by GRAMMY® Award-winning superstar Kelly Clarkson, who stars in UglyDolls as the film’s lead character, Moxy. Composed for UglyDolls, “Broken & Beautiful” is co-written by P!NK alongside Johnny McDaid, Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran’s “Shape Of You” and P!NK’s “What About Us”), and Marshmello and produced by Steve Mac & Marshmello. The uplifting track is fast proving a massive success coming in as this week’s “Most Added” new single at Hot AC radio stations nationwide. Along with its popular success, the single earned immediate critical applause upon its release, with Rolling Stone praising it as a “sleek new electro-pop song… (‘Broken & Beautiful’) utilizes a quiet-loud dynamic, with Clarkson belting in a high register on the chorus.” The New York Times declared “Broken & Beautiful” to be “a classic empowerment anthem…from the forthcoming animated movie UglyDolls, in which Clarkson plays a plush toy seeking self-acceptance,” while GQ named the single to its “The 4.5 Songs You Need to Hear This Week,” proclaiming simply, “Mark my words: Kelly Clarkson will EGOT.”

“UGLYDOLLS ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK” also includes the international hit single, “Ugly” (“Fea”), by Latin GRAMMY® Award-nominated Brazilian pop superstar Anitta, available now for streaming and download in three languages HERE; companion visuals are available to view in English, Spanish, and Portuguese. “Ugly” (“Fea”) also received worldwide applause upon its release, earning positive critical notices in the U.S., Brazil, and beyond. Idolator hailed the single as “yet another win” for “the Brazilian pop goddess,” noting, “Ugly” (“Fea”) “picks up where the soundtrack’s lead single – Kelly Clarkson’s ‘Broken & Beautiful’ – left off. How so? It is another empowering anthem with an uplifting message. ‘Even when I’m at my worst, when I’ve been down so long it hurts, when I’m feeling ugly, know I gotta love me. Cause I’m, I’m still beautiful,’ the siren declares. The release has me even more excited to hear the rest of the star-studded collection.”

“Ugly” (“Fea”) was swiftly followed by “Don’t Change,” performed by rising pop stars Why Don’t We.

As if all that weren’t enough, “UGLYDOLLS ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK” also includes brand new songs from the film by cast members Nick Jonas, Blake Shelton, Janelle Monáe, and Bebe Rexha, as well as songs inspired by the film from Pentatonix and others.

An STXfilms and Alibaba Pictures presentation, UglyDolls is directed by Kelly Asbury and will be released in theaters on May 3rd, 2019. Also starring in the film’s voice cast are Wanda Sykes, Gabriel Iglesias, Wang Leehom, Emma Roberts, Bebe Rexha, Charli XCX, and Lizzo. UglyDolls tells the tale of Moxy (Clarkson) and her gang of lovably imperfect characters will go on a hilarious journey through UglyVille, where they embrace what it means to be unique and discover that you don’t have to be perfect to be amazing!

“UGLYDOLLS ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK” was produced by GRAMMY® Award winning – and 5x nominee – Atlantic Records West Coast President Kevin Weaver (The Greatest Showman, Furious 7, Suicide Squad, The Fault in Our Stars, The Fate of the Furious) and President of Music for STXfilms and STXtelevision, Jason Markey. Acclaimed songwriters Christopher Lennertz and Glenn Slater worked in collaboration with a team of world-class producers on the record including, Philip Lawrence, Davy Nathan, Jesse Shatkin, Mayer Hawthorne, Stint, Jonas Jeberg, Jussifer, Scott Hendricks, The Monsters & Strangerz, MAG, and Louis Schoorl.

Ugly Dolls O.s.t. • Ugly Dolls O.s.t. • Ugly Dolls O.s.t. • Ugly Dolls O.s.t. •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila