Alternative / Alternative Metal Glasba Number of Items:

Massive Hits! - Reggae & Ska

Various Artists CD3

Massive Hits! - Reggae & Ska (2011)

Format: CD3 - Glasba

Code: 5099909455924


  1. Mr Loverman - Shabba Ranks & Chevelle Franklyn
  2. Close To You (Bodger radio edit) - Priest, Maxi
  3. Uptown Top Ranking - Althea & Donna
  4. Boombastic (7' original edit) - Shaggy
  5. Tide Is High, The (edit) - Blondie
  6. Mr Brown - Isaacs, Gregory
  7. Don't Let It Pass You By - UB40
  8. Sesame Street - Dunbar, Sly
  9. This Land Is For Everyone - Abyssinians
  10. Try A Little Tenderness (Candlelight) - McLean, Bitty
  11. Tomorrow People - Marley, Ziggy & The Melody Makers
  12. Amigo (7' edit) - Black Slate
  13. Behold - Culture
  14. Natty Rebel - U-Roy
  15. Africa - Mighty Diamonds
  16. Holiday Ride - Gladiators
  17. You Gotta Walk Don't Look Back (edit) - Tosh, Peter
  18. Tears Of A Clown, The - Beat
  19. On My Radio - Selecter & Dave Barker
  20. Rat Race - Specials


  1. In the Summertime - Shaggy
  2. Baby Come Back - Campbell, Ali
  3. Good Thing Going (We've Got A Good Thing Going) - Minott, Sugar
  4. Soul Rebel - Gladiators
  5. Crazy Baldhead - Clarke, Johnny
  6. Everything I Own - Boy George
  7. Message From the King - Prince Far I
  8. It Keeps Rainin' (Tears from My Eyes) - McLean, Bitty
  9. Right Time - Mighty Diamonds
  10. Wear You to the Ball - U-Roy
  11. Equal Rights - Tosh, Peter
  12. Sun is Shining - Dunbar, Sly
  13. African Herbsman - Marley, Ziggy & the Melody Makers
  14. Dem a Come - Abyssinians
  15. Never Get Burn - Twinkle Brothers
  16. Holy Mount Zion - Culture
  17. One in Ten - UB40
  18. Universal Tribulation - Isaacs, Gregory
  19. Some Guys Have All the Luck - Priest, Maxi
  20. African Herbsman - I-Roy


  1. Madness - The Prince (Edit)
  2. Specials, The - A Message To You Rudy (2002 Remaster)
  3. Beat, The - Ranking Full Stop
  4. Various Artists - Three Minute Hero
  5. The Bodysnatchers - Let's Do Rock Steady
  6. The Swinging Cats - Mantovani
  7. Shaggy - Oh Carolina
  8. Lionrock - Rude Boy Rock
  9. Rico - Sea Cruise
  10. Ub40 - King
  11. Ruts, The - Jah War
  12. Mclean, Bitty - Dedicated To the One I Love
  13. Ziggy Marley & the Melody Makers - Look Who's Dancin'
  14. Clarke, Johnny - Prophecy A Fulfilled
  15. Prince Far I - No More War
  16. Banton, Pato - Bubbling Hot
  17. Dunbar, Sly - Dirty Harry
  18. Ranks, Shabba - Let's Get It On
  19. U-Roy - Trench Town Rock
  20. Maxi Priest Featuring Shaggy - That Girl
Currently not in stock

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Roddy Ricch Tiny Desk

Thursday, 9 July 2020

Ennio Morricone

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

Odfuraj se z Duo Lipa v ušesih in zadeni električni skiro!

Monday, 6 July 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.