Alternative / Instrumental Glasba Number of Items:

The Beste Ever: Indie

Various Artists CD2

The Beste Ever: Indie (2015)

Format: CD2 - Glasba

Code: 825646115587


  1. COLDPLAY - In My Place
  2. SUPERGRASS – Alright
  3. HARD-FI - Hard to Beat
  4. PRIMAL SCREAM - Can't Go Back
  5. BABYSHAMBLES - Delivery
  6. JET - Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  7. THE FUTURHEADS - Hounds Of Love
  8. EMF - Unbelievable
  9. ASH- Girl from Mars
  10. HAPPY MONDAYS - Step On
  11. THE WOMBATS - Moving to New York
  13. SHACK - Natalie's Party
  14. BAT FOR LASHES - Laura
  15. ATHLETE - Wires
  16. BIRDY - Skinny Love
  17. DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE - I Will Follow You Into the Dark
  18. THE MAGIC NUMBERS - I See You, You See Me


  1. JOY DIVISION - Love Will Tear Us Apart
  2. RADIOHEAD - There, There
  3. HOT CHIP - Over and Over
  4. NEW ORDER - True Faith
  5. MYSTERY JETS - Young Love (feat. Laura Marling)
  6. YOUNG KNIVES - Terra Firma
  7. MANSUN - Wide Open Space
  8. THE ORDINARY BOYS - Boys Will Be Boys
  9. MARIO - Sleep
  10. THE RIFLES - Winter Calls
  11. MENSWEAR - Daydreamer
  12. STARSAILOR - Four To The Floor
  13. CATATONIA - Road Rage
  14. FRIGHTENED RABBIT - The Woodpile
  15. THE ENEMY - We'll Live and Die In These Towns
  16. THE STAVES - Gone Tomorrow
  17. SIVU - Better Man Than He
  18. LONGVIEW - Further


THE BEST EVER is a new collection of competitively priced compilation albums. The releases revolve around the most prominent and influential decades in the history of popular music such as 60s and 70s as well as certain musical and cultural movements for instance Indie or Northern Soul. This new brand of compilations includes some of the best artists to date, gathering their instantly recognizable tracks under one banner.

The Best Ever…  Indie is a diverse collection of tracks which include some of the best known indie-rock classics (Coldplay, Supergrass, Primal Scream), modern day dance infusing hits (Hard-Fi, Babyshambles, Hot Chip) along with the legendary pioneers of the genre (Joy Division, New Order). The density of ground-breaking acts on this 2CD album makes it a very valuable addition to every Indie lover’s collection.

Price: 7,99 €

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Odfuraj se z Duo Lipa v ušesih in zadeni električni skiro!

Monday, 6 July 2020

Burna Boy - Wonderful

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Robin Schulz & Wes – Alane

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.