Alternative/Instrumental Glasba Number of Items:

Substance  87 (Remaster)

New Order CD2

Substance '87 (Remaster) (1987/2023)

Format: CD2 - Glasba

Code: 5054197717888


  1. Ceremony
  2. Everything's Gone Green
  3. Temptation 87
  4. Blue Monday
  5. Confusion 87
  6. Thieves Like Us
  7. The Perfect Kiss
  8. Subculture
  9. Shellshock
  10. State Of The Nation
  11. Bizarre Love Triangle
  12. True Faith


  1. In A Lonely Place
  2. Procession
  3. Cries And Whispers (incorrectly labelled as Mesh on original release)
  4. Hurt
  5. The Beach
  6. Confused Instrumental
  7. Lonesome Tonight
  8. Murder
  9. Thieves Like Us Instrumental
  10. Kiss Of Death
  11. Shame Of The Nation
  12. 1963


We will be releasing a remastered version of New Order’s platinum selling compilation album Substance on 2LP and 4CD Deluxe Edition CD, 2CD, Cassette (D2C only) and digital on 10th November, 2023.

The 2LP is remastered, 180g black vinyl with artwork replicating original release as will the 2CD version while the 4CD Deluxe Edition will include the original 2CD plus two additional discs featuring remixes and live tracks.

We will also reissue three 12” singles, True Faith, True Faith remix and Blue Monday ‘88. 

True Faith was originally issued in the UK as two separate 12" singles, the second 12" single features two remixes of "True Faith" by Shep Pettibone. Both versions include the song "1963".


Release date: Friday, 10 November 2023.

Release date for preorders: Friday, 10 November 2023

Price: 15,99 €

New Order

Salford, England, United Kingdom (1980 – 1993, 1998 – 2007, 2011 – present) New Order are an alternative rock/electronic dance band which formed in 1980 in Salford, England, United Kingdom by the three remaining members of Joy Division. The band’s classic lineup consists of Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, electronic percussion), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar) and Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards). The group effectively disbanded in 1993 but reformed in 1998. Gilbert left in 2001 to look after her and Morris’ children and was replaced by guitarist/keyboardist Phil Cunningham. Hook left acrimoniously in 2007 and declared the band to be defunct. Initially, Sumner, Cunningham and Morris denied the band had split up, but in 2009, following the release of the trio’s Bad Lieutenant album, they admitted ...


Other albums

Zadnje novice

'Plata' od Koala Voice zdaj na rumenem vinilu

Friday, 28 July 2023

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Monday, 22 May 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Friday, 5 May 2023

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.