Classical Glasba Number of Items:

Bach, Caldara, Monteverdi, Schubert, Penderecki.... - Magnificat

Various Artists CD4

Bach, Caldara, Monteverdi, Schubert, Penderecki.... - Magnificat (2019)

Format: CD4 - Glasba

Code: 5054197719028


  1. Magnificat (Chor)
  2. Et exsultavit (Sopran II)
  3. Vom Himmel hoch
  4. (Sopran I, II, Alt, Tenor I, Bass)
  5. Quia respexit (Sopran I)
  6. Omnes generationes
  7. Quia fecit (Bass)
  8. Freut euch (Chor)
  9. Et misericordia (Alt, Tenor I)
  10. Fecit potentiam (Chor)
  11. Gloria in excelsis Deo (Chor)
  12. Deposuit potentes (Tenor I)
  13. Esurientes implevit bonis (Alt)
  14. Virga Jesse floruit (Sopran I, Bass)
  15. Suscepit Israel (Sopran I, II, Alt)
  16. Sicut locutus est
  17. Gloria Patri (Chor)
  18. Sicut erat (Chor)
  19. Sanctus C-Dur BWV 237/in C (Chor)
  20. Magnificat (Chor, Sopran I, Alt,
  21. Deposuit potentes (Alt)
  22. Suscepit Israel (Chor)
  23. Sicut erat (Chor)
  24. Sanctus D-Dur BWV 238/in D (Chor)


  1. Magnificat (Chor)
  2. Et exsultavit (Sopran I)
  3. Vom Himmel hoch (Chor)
  4. Quia respexit (Alt)
  5. Quia fecit (Chor)
  6. Freut euch (Sopran I, Alt, Tenor II, Bass)
  7. Et misericordia (Tenor I)
  8. Fecit potentiam (Chor)
  9. Gloria in excelsis Deo
  10. Deposuit potentes (Sopran I, Alt, Bass)
  11. Virga Jesse floruit
  12. Suscepit Israel (Tenor I)
  13. Sicut locutus est (Chor)
  14. Gloria Patri (Bass)
  15. Sicut erat (Sopran I, II, Alt, Tenor II, Bass)
  16. Magnificat (Chor)
  17. Et exsultavit (Sopran I, Tenor I)
  18. Quia respexit (Alt)
  19. Quia fecit (Chor, Sopran I, Alt)
  20. Et misericordia (Chor, Sopran II, Alt)
  21. Fecit potentiam
  22. Deposuit potentes (Tenor I)
  23. Esurientes implevit bonis (Chor)
  24. Suscepit Israel (Sopran I)
  25. Sicut locutus est (Chor)
  26. Gloria Patri (Sopran I, Bass)
  27. Sicut erat (Chor)


  1. Magnificat
  2. Magnificat (aus/from Vespro della
  3. Meine Seele erhebet den Herren,
  4. Magnificat
  5. Et exsultavit
  6. Quia respexit
  7. Omnes generationes
  8. Quia facit mihi magna
  9. Et misericordia
  10. Fecit potentiam
  11. Deposuit potentes
  12. Esurientes implevit bonis
  13. Suscepit Israel
  14. Sicut locutus est
  15. Gloria Patri
  16. Magnificat C-Dur D.486/in C


  1. Magnificat
  2. Magnificat – Fuga – Quia respexit
  3. Fecit potentiam
  4. Passacaglia – Magnificat
  5. Sicut locutus est – Gloria
  6. Magnificat
  7. Magnificat



Song of Mary: The Evangelist Saint Luke describes how the pregnant Mother of God intones a prayer of thanks which in Latin begins with the words “Magnificat anima mea Dominum”, and in the King James version “My soul doth magnify the Lord”. This Magnificat has over time found its way into divine service as a song of praise and has inspired composers down the ages from Monteverdi to Penderecki.

Price: 15,99 €
Currently not in stock

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Master KG - Jerusalema

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

BTS ponovno na zalogi!

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Ava Max - Who's Laughing Now

Friday, 31 July 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.