Classical / Choir Number of Items:

Zen voices

Various Artists CD

Zen voices (2010)

Format: CD

Code: 5099962844321


  1. Vocalise, Op.43/No.4
  2. Agnus Dei
  3. Pavane Op. 50 (1992 Digital Remaster)  
  4. Terzettino: Soave sia il vento (Fiordiligi/Dorabella/Don Alfonso): Così fan tutte K588, Act One, Scene Two
  5. Du bist die Ruh' D776
  6. III.     Letztes Glück (Kalbeck): Funf Lieder Op. 104
  7. Ebben?...Ne andrò lontana: La Wally
  8. Libera Me - Requiem: Messa Da Requiem
  9. La Vergine degli' angeli (Act 2): La Forza del Destino 
  10. O mio babbino caro: Gianni Schicchi (1987 Digital Remaster)
  11. Humming Chorus (Act II): Madama Butterfly (1987 Digital Remaster)
  12. No. 19 Solveigs sang/Solveig's song (Solveig): Peer Gynt (incidental music)  
  13. Wenn mein Schatz Hochzeit macht: Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen
  14. Wiegenlied Op. 41 No. 1 (Dehmel)  
  15. Waldseligkeit Op. 49 No. 1 (Dehmel)  
  16. In trutina: Carmina Burana
  17. Aria (Cantilena): Bachianas Brasileiras No. 5 (2000 Digital Remaster)  


  1. Aria: "Lasci la spina" (Piacere): Il Trionfo del Tempo a del Disinganno, Oratorio in two parts HWV 46 a
  2. De Torrente in via bibet: Dixit Dominus  
  3. Vedro con mio diletto (Anastasio): Giustino
  4. 'Hor ch'el ciel e la terra, e'l vento tace': Madrigals, Book 8 (Madrigali guerrieri et amorosi...libro ottavo),
  5. Music for a while  - David Daniels/Craig Ogden
  6. Comfort ye my people (tenor): Messiah, Part One
  7. Aria: Ombra mai fu: Serse
  8. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (from Cantata No. 147): Cantata No. 147, 'Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben' BWV147 
  9. Coro - Dona nobis pacem: Mass in B minor BWV 232, Agnus Dei 
  10. Ave verum corpus K618
  11. Gesang der Geister über den Wassern D714 (1995 Digital Remaster) 
  12. VII.    In Paradisum: Requiem Op. 48  
  13. O magnum mysterium: Quatre Motets pour le temps de Noël  
  14. 2.  Serenata:  Mentre l'erbetta pasce l'agnella (tenor): Pulcinella - Complete Ballet 
  15. Al-yawma-l-batûl: Kondakion de l'Office de la Nativité (Byzantine Melkite tradition) 
  16. Maitia nun ziran  
  17. Berçeuse de Grainne pour Diarmait (after motet 'Nisi Dominus')  
  18. Veni Creator Spiritus  


  1. Dome Épais (Remasterisé En 2009): Lakmé - Acte I - Flower Duet 
  2. 2. Le spectre de la rose: Les Nuits d'été Op. 7 
  3. A cette voix quel trouble... Je crois entendre encore (Nadir): Les Pêcheurs de perles 
  4. I Andante: Concerto Pour Soprano Colorature & Orchestre En Fa Mineur/in F Minor/f-Moll Op.82  
  5. Cantique de Jean Racine Op. 11 (version with organ)
  6. L' Air (Banville) 
  7. III.     L'indifférent: Shéhérazade 
  8. Après un rêve Op. 7 No. 1 (Romaine Bussine) 
  9. Chanson perpétuelle Op. 37
  10. L'invitation Au Voyage
  11. Baïlèro (Series 1, No.2): Chants d'Auvergne 
  12. Lahore - Heinrich Heine: Quatre poèmes hindous 
  13. XII.    La Pluie au matin: Les Chansons de Bilitis 
Currently not in stock

Other albums

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.