Electronic Music Glasba Number of Items:

Hardcore Thunder Megamix Vol. 4

Various Artists CD2

Hardcore Thunder Megamix Vol. 4 (2020)

Format: CD2 - Glasba

Code: 4032989514670

  1. REVOLT (Official REVOLT 2019 Anthem) (Korsakoff Remix Edit)
  2. Last Resistance
  3. Guns (Radio Edit)
  4. Start No Shit! (Edit)
  5. The Craving (Official Masters Of Hardcore Austria 2019 Anthem)
  6. I'm A Killah
  7. Born Free (Official Free Festival 2019 Hardcore Anthem)
  8. Impact (Radio Edit)
  9. Bring On The Orchestra (Harmony Of Hardcore Anthem 2019)
  10. Fucking Maximaal (Radio Edit)
  11. Primal Instinct (Radio Edit)
  12. Rottweiler (Radio Edit)
  13. The Reckoning (Radio Edit)
  14. Life Flashes
  15. Embrace The Fire (Radio Edit)
  16. Make it Work
  17. Shrapnel
  18. Dogfighter (Radio Edit)
  19. Murderous
  20. Vulcano Action (Reevoid Remix)
  21. Tear The Place Up (Radio Edit)
  22. House Of Distortion
  23. Rocket Launcher
  24. Bounce 2 Diz (Edit)
  25. Come Get Some (Radio Edit)
  26. Blessed To Kill (Radio Edit)
  27. The Swirling Black Waters (Edit)
  28. Reborn (Radio Edit)
  29. Monsterbass (Radio Edit)
  30. Bring Ur Fkn Shit
  31. Gods & Devils (Radio Edit)
  32. Oldschool Gangsta (Radio Edit)
  33. The Possession (Radio Edit)
  34. Mind Control (Radio Edit)
  35. Just Tell Me (Radio Edit)
  36. Take The Hit (Radio Edit)
  37. Kokeen (Radio Edit)
  38. Dissed (Edit)
  39. Start The Riot (Radio Edit)
  40. Lead The Pack (Radio Edit)
  41. F#ckin' Man
  42. TTFC
  43. El Gringo
  44. Pure Domination (Radio Edit)
  45. No Remorse
  46. Flight 676 (Original Mix)
  47. Do You Wanna Get (Original Mix)
  48. Run From Reality (Radio Edit)
  49. Born Killers (Radio Edit)
  50. Abracadabra (Radio Edit)
  51. Restruction
  52. The Warriors (Radio Edit)
  53. Blame God
  54. Breath
  55. Savage & Wild (Official Masters Of Hardcore Russia 2019 Anthem)
  56. Reset
  57. Impact (Radio Edit)
  58. Everybody Jump
  59. Aftermath Of Dreams (T-Junction Remix)
  60. Still A Full Gentle Racket (Angerfist 2019 Refix)
  61. Smashing (Edit)
  62. Underground Riot (Radio Edit)
  63. Leap Of Faith (Radio Edit)
  64. Diabolic Dice (Official Anthem) (Radio Edit)
  65. Lead The Way (The Leaderz Hardcore Anthem)
  66. Psychotic
  67. Annihilation (Radio Edit)
  68. Rally Of Retribution (Official Dominator 2019 Anthem)
  69. This One Is For You (Restrained Remix Edit)
  70. The Poison (N-Vitral Remix) (Radio Edit)
  71. Gates Of Oblivion (Edit)
  72. AD64D (Original Mix)
  73. Right Now
  74. Demolition (Radio Edit)
  75. The Underworld (Radio Edit)
  76. AK 47 (Original Mix)
  77. Vault Of Violence (Official Masters Of Hardcore 2019 Anthem)
  78. Beuk Alles In Elkaar (Edit)
  79. Hardcore Chemical (DJ Mix) (Radio Edit)
  80. Alpha
  81. Murder (Original Mix)
  82. Hot Day (Original Mix)
  83. Bare Knuckle Fist (Radio Edit)
  84. Rise Or Drop (Edit)
  85. Kokeen (Radio Edit)
  86. Killah
  87. Crash N Burn
  88. Grip The Glock (Radio Edit)
  89. Vato Loco 1312
  90. Reset (Radio Edit)
  91. Voel Gas Met Die Bass (D-Fence Remix Edit)
  92. Bad Temper
  93. World Of Fury (Radio Edit)
  94. May God Be With You
Price: 16,99 €

Delivery date is 5 working days.

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Master KG - Jerusalema

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

BTS ponovno na zalogi!

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Ava Max - Who's Laughing Now

Friday, 31 July 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.