Metal Glasba Number of Items:

The Chrysalis Years (1980-1984)

Michael Schenker Group CD5

The Chrysalis Years (1980-1984) (2009/2012)

Format: CD5 - Glasba

Code: 5099995561523


  1. Armed and Ready
  2. Cry for the Nations
  3. Victim of Illusion
  4. Bijou Pleasurette
  5. Feels Like a Good Thing
  6. Into the Arena
  7. Looking Out from Nowhere
  8. Tales of Mystery
  9. Lost Horizons
  10. Armed and Ready (Live At The Manchester Apollo)
  11. Cry for the Nations (Live At The Manchester Apollo)
  12. Victim of Illusion (Live At The Manchester Apollo)
  13. Rock Bottom (Live At The Manchester Apollo)
  14. Tales of Mystery (Live At The Manchester Apollo)
  15. Lost Horizons (Live At The Manchester Apollo)


  1. Armed and Ready (Live)
  2. Into the Arena (Live)
  3. Cry for the Nations (Radio Edit)
  4. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie (Sounds Flexi Edit)
  5. Ready to Rock
  6. Attack of the Mad Axeman
  7. On and On
  8. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
  9. But I Want More
  10. Never Trust a Stranger
  11. Looking for Love
  12. Secondary Motion


  1. Introduction
  2. Armed and Ready
  3. Cry for the Nations
  4. Attack of the Mad Axeman
  5. But I Want More
  6. Victim of Illusion
  7. Into the Arena
  8. On and On
  9. Never Trust a Stranger
  10. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
  11. Courvoisier Concert
  12. Lost Horizons
  13. Doctor Doctor
  14. Ready to Rock


  1. Assault Attack
  2. Rock You to the Ground
  3. Dancer
  4. Samurai
  5. Desert Song
  6. Broken Promises
  7. Searching for a Reason
  8. Ulcer
  9. Girl from Uptown [B-Side]
  10. Rock My Nights Away
  11. I'm Gonna Make You Mine
  12. The Dogs of War
  13. Systems Failing
  14. Captain Nemo


  1. Still Love That Little Devil
  2. Red Sky
  3. Time Waits (For No One)
  4. Rock Will Never Die (Walk the Stage)
  5. Captain Nemo
  6. Rock My Nights Away
  7. Ready to Rock
  8. Attack of the Mad Axeman
  9. Into the Arena
  10. Rock Will Never Die
  11. Desert Song
  12. I'm Gonna Make You Mine
  13. Doctor Doctor
  14. Armed and Ready (Radio Remix)
Price: 18,99 €
Currently not in stock

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Ava Max - Who's Laughing Now

Friday, 31 July 2020

Corey Taylor - CMFT

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Jason Derulo - Take You Dancing

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.