Pop Number of Items:

Born in 90

Various Artists CD3

Born in 90 (2019)

Format: CD3

Code: 5054197060106


  1. LARUSSO - Tu M'oublieras
  2. CELINE DION - Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore
  3. 2 BE 3 - Partir Un Jour
  4. SPICE GIRLS - Wannabe Radio Edit
  5. G SQUAD - Raide Dingue De Toi
  6. DOC GYNECO - Viens Voir Le Docteur Dirty Moog Mix
  7. MANAU - La Tribu De Dana
  8. PRINCESS ERIKA - Faut Qu'j'travaille
  9. WORLDS APART - I Will
  10. ASSIA - Elle Est a Toi
  11. MENELIK - Bye Bye Feat Imane D
  12. TRIBAL JAM - Remind Me Teardrops
  13. TRAGEDIE - Hey Oh Radio Edit
  14. BLACK BOX  - Ride on Time
  15. LOS DEL MAR - Macarena
  16. CHER - Believe
  17. BENNY B - Vous Etes Fous
  18. MOOS - Au Nom De La Rose
  19. GALA - Freed from Desire
  20. GAROU - Belle


  1. JEAN-JACQUES GOLDMAN - A Nos Actes Manques Feat Michael Jones & Carole Fredericks
  2. EIFFEL 65 - Blue Da Da Dee
  3. CRANBERRIES - Zombie
  4. ANASTACIA - I'm Outta Love
  5. ALLIANCE ETHNIK - Respect Feat Vinia Mojica
  6. G SQUAD - Aucune Fille Au Monde
  7. K O D - Chacun Sa Route
  8. BRANDY - The Boy Is Mine
  10. DR ALBAN - Sing Hallelujah Short
  11. MENELIK - Tout Baigne
  12. TRAGEDIE - Sexy Pour Moi
  13. ALL SAINTS - Never Ever
  14. 2 BE 3 - 2be3
  15. HADDAWAY - What Is Love
  16. SEAL - Kiss from a Rose
  17. DOC GYNECO - Nirvana
  18. HERMES HOUSE BAND - I Will Survive
  19. 4 NON BLONDES - What's Up


  1. SHANIA TWAIN - Man I Feel Like a Woman
  2. OPHELIE WINTER - Dieu M a Donne La Foi
  3. GERALD DE PALMAS - Sur La Route
  4. NUTTEA - Trop Peu De Temps
  5. TERI MOISE - Les Poemes De Michelle
  6. SHOLA AMA - You Might Need Somebody
  7. DANY BRILLANT - Suzette
  8. LAS KETCHUP - The Ketchup Song Asereje Original Spanglish Versi
  9. STOMY BUGSY - Mon Papa a Moi Est Un Gangster
  10. CHARLES D. LEWIS - Soca Dance Bajan Edit
  11. ROBERT MILES - Children
  12. DOUBLE U - Please Don't Go
  13. MR BIG - Wild World 2009 Remaster
  14. BLACK BOX - I Don't Know Anybody Else
  16. TRAGEDIE - Gentleman
  17. DOC GYNECO - Ne Ici
  18. SWEETBOX - Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  19. CORONA - The Rythm of the Night
  20. SAIAN SUPA CREW - Angela
Price: 15,99 €
Currently not in stock

Other albums

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.