Pop Number of Items:

Stand Back 1981-2017

Stevie Nicks LP

Stand Back 1981-2017 (2019)

Format: LP

Code: 603497852468


  1. Edge of Seventeen
  2. Rooms on Fire
  3. Stand Back
  4. After the Glitter Fades
  5. If Anyone Falls


  1. Talk to Me
  2. I Can't Wait
  3. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You
  4. Long Way to Go
  5. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind


  1. The Dealer
  2. Blue Denim
  3. Lady
  4. Every Day
  5. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)


  1. Planets of the Universe
  2. Leather and Lace (with Don Henley)
  3. Secret Love
  4. Nightbird
  5. For What It's Worth


  1. I Will Run to You (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
  2. Two Kinds of Love
  3. Whenever I Call You "Friend"
  4. Magnet & Steel
  5. Gold


  1. Too Far From Texas (with Natalie Maines)
  2. Sorcerer
  3. You're Not The One
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  5. Cheaper Than Free (feat. Dave Stewart)


  1. You Can't Fix This
  2. Golden
  3. Blue Water (feat. Lady Antebellum)
  4. Borrowed
  5. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems


  1. Gold Dust Woman (Live)
  2. Dreams (Live)
  3. Angel (Live)
  4. Rhiannon (Live)


  1. Landslide (with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra) (Live 2006)
  2. Sara (Live From Soundstage)
  3. Crash Into Me (Live)
  4. Circle Dance (Live)


  1. Needles And Pins
  2. Rock and Roll (Live)
  3. Blue Lamp
  4. Sleeping Angel


  1. If You Ever Did Believe
  2. Crystal
  3. Your Hand I Will Never Let It Go




Stevie Nicks makes history in March when the beloved singer-songwriter becomes the first female artist inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame twice – first as a member of Fleetwood Mac in 1998, and this year for an extraordinary solo career that spans nearly 40 years.

To honor Nicks’ groundbreaking achievement, Rhino has assembled a variety of new releases that celebrate her solo career with essential recordings chosen from studio albums, live performances, and soundtrack contributions, plus several of her most-celebrated collaborations with artists including Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Don Henley, Lana Del Rey, and Lady Antebellum.

STAND BACK will be available on March 29 from Rhino as an 18-track, single-CD collection. Accompanying versions will be released through digital download and streaming services on the same day. STAND BACK: 1981-2017, a 50-track, 3-CD version will then be released on April 19, followed by a 6-LP vinyl version on June 28.

In 1981, six years after joining Fleetwood Mac, Nicks went solo for the first time with her debut Bella Donna. A massive success, it sold more than five million copies in the U.S., topped the album charts and produced four hit singles, including her signature anthem, “Edge Of Seventeen.” More platinum albums followed – The Wild Heart (1983), Rock A Little (1985), and The Other Side Of The Mirror (1989). Music from all eight of Nicks’ studio albums are included in the set, from Top 10 hits like “Stand Back” and “Talk To Me” to “The Dealer” from her latest, 2014’s 24 Karat Gold: Songs From The Vault.

On STAND BACK, those solo tracks are joined by Nicks’ memorable collaborations with other artists, including “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, “Leather And Lace” with Don Henley, “You’re Not The One” with Sheryl Crow, and “Beautiful People Beautiful Problems” with Lana Del Rey.

Beyond Nicks’ work as a recording artist, STAND BACK also explores her career on stage with outstanding live recordings, including performances from her 1981 Bella Donna tour (“Dreams” and “Rhiannon”), and her 2009 live album The Soundstage Sessions (“Sara” and a cover of Dave Matthews Band’s “Crash Into Me.”) Rounding out the collection are several of her contributions to film soundtracks, like “Blue Lamp” from Heavy Metal and “If You Ever Did Believe” from Practical Magic.

Price: 70,99 €

Stevie Nicks

Other albums

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.