Pop Glasba Number of Items:

Live Forever: The Complete Show (Berlin 1986)

Falco CD2

Live Forever: The Complete Show (Berlin 1986) (2023)

Format: CD2 - Glasba

Code: 5054197547737


  1. Kamikaze Kappa
  2. The Sound of Musik
  3. The Star of Moon and Sun
  4. Junge Roemer
  5. Männer Des Westens - Any Kind of Land
  6. Cowboyz and Indianz
  7. Auf Der Flucht
  8. The Kiss of Kathleen Turner
  9. Jeanny
  10. Crime Time
  11. Les Nouveaux Riches
  12. Hoch Wie Nie


  1. No Answer (Hallo Deutschland)
  2. Munich Girls
  3. Emotional
  4. Coming Home (Jeanny Part 2, Ein Jahr Danach)
  5. Der Kommissar
  6. Vienna Calling
  7. Ganz Wien
  8. Helden Von Heute
  9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  10. Rock Me Amadeus
Price: 17,99 €
Currently not in stock


Johann (Hans) Hölzel (19 February 1957 – 6 February 1998), better known by his stage name Falco, was an Austrian rap, pop and rock musician and had four #1 Hits - “Der Kommissar”, “Rock Me Amadeus”, “Jeanny” and “Coming Home (Jeanny Part 2, Ein Jahr danach)”. He is the only artist to score a #1 Hit in the U.S. with a German language song, and his albums and singles have sold about 60 million copies worldwide. Early Years Born in Vienna, studying at the Vienna Music Conservatory in 1977 which he left after one semester to pursue a career in music, he lived for a short time in West Berlin while singing in a jazz-rock band. When he returned to Vienna he was calling himself “Falco,” reportedly in tribute to the East German ski jumper Falko Weißpflog, and playing in the Austrian bands Spinning Wheel and Hallucination Company. En ...


Other albums

Zadnje novice

'Plata' od Koala Voice zdaj na rumenem vinilu

Friday, 28 July 2023

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Monday, 22 May 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Friday, 5 May 2023

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.