Pop Glasba Number of Items:

NRJ Summer Hits Only 2022

Various Artists CD3

NRJ Summer Hits Only 2022 (2022)

Format: CD3 - Glasba

Code: 5054197146480


  1. Ava Max: Maybe You're The Problem
  2. Yanns: Soleil Et Nanas
  3. Imanbek & Byor: Belly Dancer
  4. Ed Sheeran: 2Step
  5. Lizzo: About Damn Time
  6. Keen'V: Outete
  7. Anitta: Envolver
  8. Amir: Ce Soir
  9. Feder: Strangers
  10. Tayc: Sans Effet
  11. Ownboss x Sevek: Move Your Body
  12. Purple Disco Machine & Sophie And The Giants: In The Dark
  13. Willy William: Trompeta
  14. Ridsa: Santa Maria
  15. Aya Nakamura Feat. Damso: Degaine
  16. Lucenzo: Baila Pa Mi
  17. Ofenbach: 4U
  18. Shakira & Rauw Alejandro: Te Felicito
  19. David Guetta & Becky Hill & Ella Henderson: Crazy What Love Can Do


  1. CKay: Emiliana
  2. Jack Harlow: First Class
  3. Sound Of Legend: Maniac
  4. Soprano Feat. Zamdane: Superman n'Existe Pas
  5. Lujipeka: Pa a Ma Place
  6. Benson Boone: Ghost Town
  7. Inna, Sean Paul: Up
  8. Dorely: Ou Que Tu Sois
  9. Gregory Porter & Troy Miller: Dray Bones
  10. Bianca Costa Feat. Bolemvn: Falala
  11. ZZoilo, Aitana: Mon Amour
  12. BBno$ Feat. Rich Brian: Edamame
  13. Alex Gaudino, Tobtok & Jayover: Talk Talk
  14. Goya Menor & Nektunez: Ameno Amapiano Remix (You Wanna Bamba)
  15. Kikesa Feat. Soprano: Tout Ira Bien
  16. Alvaro de Luna Feat. Philippine: Juramento Eterno de Sal
  17. Regard x Years & Years: Hallucinations
  18. Farruko, Victor Cardenas & DJ Adoni:  El Incomprendido


  1. Charlie Puth: Light Switch
  2. Pedro Sampaio, Mc Pedrinho: Dancarina
  3. George Ezra: Anyone For You (Tiger Lily)
  4. Neiked, Mae Muller Feat. Polo G: Better Days
  5. DJ Kayz Feat. Keblack et Naza: Com' Dab
  6. Gayle: Abcdefu
  7. Mentissa: Et Bam
  8. Pascal Letoublon Feat.Leony: Friendships (Lost My Love)
  9. Clara Luciani: Amour Toujours
  10. Gabry Ponte x Lumix x Prezioso: Thunder
  11. Tayc: Donnelemoi
  12. La Petite Culotte: La Goffa Lolita
  13. Jeremy Frerot: A la Vie Qu'on Mene
  14. Sean Paul Feat. Sia: Dynamite
  15. Younotus: I Swear
  16. Keen'V: Affaire Classe
  17. Majestic Feat. Nono: Time To Groove
  18. Yanns: Cli Clic Pan Pan


Price: 18,99 €
Currently not in stock

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz z 8. albumom!

Monday, 27 February 2023

This Is Why

Monday, 20 February 2023

Tokac in Emanuela s prvim albumom!

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.