Punk Glasba Number of Items:

Awesome As Fuck (Blu-Ray + CD)

Green Day Blu-Ray

Awesome As Fuck (Blu-Ray + CD) (2011)

Format: Blu-Ray - Glasba

Code: 093624959069


  1. 21st Century Breakdown 
  2. Know Your Enemy 
  3. East Jesus Nowhere 
  4. Holiday 
  5. ¡viva La Gloria! 
  6. Cigarettes And Valentines 
  7. Burnout 
  8. Going To Pasalacqua 
  9. J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva) 
  10. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield? 
  11. Geek Stink Breath 
  12. When I Come Around 
  13. She 
  14. 21 Guns 
  15. American Idiot 
  16. Wake Me Up When September Ends 
  17. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)


  1. 21st Century Breakdown (Live In Japan) [Video]
  2. Know Your Enemy (Live In Japan) [Video]
  3. East Jesus Nowhere (Live In Japan) [Video]
  4. Holiday (Live In Japan) [Video]
  5. Static Age (Live In Japan) [Video]
  6. ¡viva La Gloria! (Live In Japan) [Video]
  7. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams (Live In Japan) [Video]
  8. Burnout (Live In Japan) [Video]
  9. Geek Stink Breath (Live In Japan) [Video]
  10. Welcome To Paradise (Live In Japan) [Video]
  11. When I Come Around (Live In Japan) [Video]
  12. My Generation (Live In Japan) [Video]
  13. She (Live In Japan) [Video]
  14. 21 Guns (Live In Japan) [Video]
  15. American Eulogy (Live In Japan) [Video]
  16. Jesus Of Suburbia (Live In Japan) [Video]
  17. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) [Live In Japan] {Video}
  18. Cigarettes And Valentines (Video)
Currently not in stock

Green Day

Green Day is an American punk rock band formed in 1987. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong, bassist and backing vocalist Mike Dirnt, drummer Tré Cool and guitarist and backing vocalist Jason White, who became a full member after playing in the band as a session and touring guitarist for 13 years. Cool replaced former drummer John Kiffmeyer in 1990, prior to the recording of the band’s second studio album, Kerplunk (1992). Green Day was originally part of the punk scene at the DIY 924 Gilman Street club in Berkeley, California. The band’s early releases were from the independent record label Lookout! Records. In 1994, its major label debut Dookie released through Reprise Records became a breakout success and eventually sold over 10 million copies in the U.S. Green Day was widely credited, alongside ...


Other albums

Zadnje novice

'Plata' od Koala Voice zdaj na rumenem vinilu

Friday, 28 July 2023

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Monday, 22 May 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Friday, 5 May 2023

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.