Punk Glasba Number of Items:

Weird Tales of the Ramones (1976-1996)

Ramones CD3

Weird Tales of the Ramones (1976-1996) (2005)

Format: CD3 - Glasba

Code: 081227466220


  1. Blitzkrieg Bop
  2. Beat on the Brat
  3. Judy Is a Punk
  4. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  5. Loudmouth
  6. 53rd & 3rd
  7. Havana Affair
  8. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  9. Glad to See You Go
  10. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  11. I Remember You
  12. Carbona Not Glue
  13. Oh Oh I Love Her So
  14. Swallow My Pride - (Single Version)
  15. Commando
  16. Pinhead
  17. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker - (ABC Single Version)
  18. I Don't Care - (Single Version)
  19. Rockaway Beach
  20. Cretin Hop
  21. Gone Tomorrow Here Today
  22. Teenage Lobotomy
  23. Slug - (Demo)
  24. Surfin' Bird
  25. We're a Happy Family
  26. I Just Want to Have Something to Do
  27. I Wanted Everything
  28. Needles & Pins - (Single Version remix)
  29. I Wanna Be Sedated
  30. Go Mental
  31. Don't Come Close
  32. I Don't Want You
  33. She's the One
  34. I'm Against It


  1. Rock 'N' Roll High School - (Ed Stasium mix)
  2. I Want You Around - (Ed Stasium mix)
  3. Do You Remember Rock 'N' Roll Radio?
  4. I'm Affected
  5. Danny Says
  6. The Kkk Took My Baby Away
  7. You Sound Like You're Sick
  8. She's a Sensation
  9. All Quiet on the Eastern Front
  10. Outsider
  11. Highest Trails Above
  12. Psycho Therapy - (Single Version)
  13. Time Bomb
  14. Mama's Boy
  15. I'm Not Afraid of Life
  16. Too Tough to Die
  17. Wart Hog
  18. Howling at the Moon (Sha-la-la)
  19. Daytime Dilemma (Dangers of Love)
  20. Endless Vacation
  21. My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes to Bitburg) - (U.K. 12 Version)
  22. Somebody Put Something in My Drink
  23. Animal Boy
  24. I Don't Want to Live This Life (Anymore) - (U.K. b-side)
  25. Love Kills
  26. Something to Believe In - (Single Version)


  1. I Wanna Live
  2. Bop 'Til You Drop
  3. I Lost My Mind
  4. Garden of Serenity
  5. I Believe in Miracles
  6. Pet Sematary - (Single Version)
  7. Punishment Fits the Crime
  8. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight) - (Single Version)
  9. Main Man
  10. Strength to Endure
  11. Poison Heart
  12. I Won't Let It Happen
  13. Censorsh*T
  14. Journey to the Center of the Mind
  15. 7 and 7 Is
  16. When I Was Young
  17. I Don't Wanna to Grow Up
  18. Scattergun
  19. Makin' Monsters For My Friends
  20. The Crusher
  21. Spiderman
  22. Life's a Gas
  23. She Talks to Rainbows
  24. Any Way You Want It
  25. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
Currently not in stock


Other albums

Zadnje novice

Burna Boy - Wonderful

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Robin Schulz & Wes – Alane

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Zlate piščai

Monday, 22 June 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.