Rock / Rock / Blues Rock Glasba Number of Items:

Afraid Of Sunlight (Deluxe Edition) (CD4+BR)

Marillion CD4

Afraid Of Sunlight (Deluxe Edition) (CD4+BR) (2019)

Format: CD4 - Glasba

Code: 190295477219


  1. Gazpacho
  2. Cannibal Surf Babe
  3. Beautiful 
  4. Afraid Of Sunrise
  5. Out Of This World
  6. Afraid Of Sunlight
  7. Beyond You
  8. King


  1. Gazpacho
  2. Cannibal Surf Babe
  3. Beautiful 
  4. Afraid Of Sunrise
  5. Out Of This World
  6. Afraid Of Sunlight
  7. Beyond You
  8. King 


  1. Intro (Skater’s Waltz)
  2. Incommunicado
  3. Hooks In You
  4. Gazpacho
  5. Icon
  6. Beautiful
  7. Hotel Hobbies
  8. White Russian
  9. Easter
  10. Mad 
  11. Opium Den
  12. Hard As Love 
  13. The Hollow Man


  1. Kayleigh
  2. Lavender
  3. Afraid Of Sunlight 
  4. Cannibal Surf Babe
  5. Cover My Eyes (Pain And Heaven)
  6. Slainte Mhath
  7. King
  8. Splintering Heart
  9. No One Can
  10. The Great Escape 
  11. The Uninvited Guest
  12. Garden Party


  • AFRAID OF SUNLIGHT (2019 Michael Hunter Remix)
  • 48/ 24 LPCM Stereo Remix
  • 48/ 24 DTS 5.1 Mix
  • 48/ 24 LPCM 5.1 Mix
  • AFRAID OF SUNLIGHT: hour long documentary / interview film (title tbc)
  • Interview with Band
  • PROMO FILMS (SD content)                                                  
  • Beautiful
  • Extra Tracks:
  1. 1999 Remaster Bonus Tracks
  2. Icon
  3. Live Forever
  4. Second Chance
  5. Beyond You (Demo)
  6. Cannibal Surf Babe
  7. Out Of This World
  8. Bass Frenzy
  9. Mirages (Demo)
  10. Afraid of Sunlight (Acoustic Demo)                                                            
  • Afraid of Sunlight (Jams & Early Versions)
  1. Ascending Synth Groove
  2. Velvet Lawn
  3. Building Guitar
  4. Band of Gold
  5. Gazpacho (Early Version)
  6. Surfer Bass
  7. Cannibal Surf (Early Version)
  8. Beautiful (Early Version)
  9. KD Lang
  10. Out Of This World (Early Version)
  11. Afraid of Sunlight (Early Version)
  12. Beyond You (Early Version)
  13. Crunchy Guitar Idea
  14. Deep Purple Vibe
  15. Watery Guitar
  16. King (Early Version)
  17. Happy Accidents







Originally released in June 1995, Afraid Of Sunlight was Marillion’s eighth studio album and their final album on EMI. The album charted at number 16 in the UK and included the top 30 single Beautiful.

Afraid Of Sunlight (Deluxe Edition) will be released as a 5LP boxed set and a 4CD + BR boxed set on 1st November 2019 and will contain a new 2019 Remix of Afraid Of Sunlight and Live at the Ahoy Rotterdam recorded on 29th September 1995 on the vinyl, CD and DD with additional 5.1 mixes, extra tracks and a documentary film on the Blu-ray.

Price: 27,99 €

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Burna Boy - Wonderful

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Robin Schulz & Wes – Alane

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Zlate piščai

Monday, 22 June 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.