Rock / Rock / Blues Rock Glasba Number of Items:


Parni Valjak CD4

Antologija (2017)

Format: CD4 - Glasba

Code: 3850126075515


  1. Stranica Dnevnika
  2. Staška
  3. Pusti Nek' Traje
  4. Malena
  5. Jesen U Meni
  6. Kada Me Dotakne
  7. Vrijeme Ljubavi
  8. Povratak Ratnika
  9. Dođi
  10. Nemirno More
  11. Oba Lica Ljubavi
  12. Dajte Mi Razlog
  13. Nakon Svih Godina
  14. Jedino Ti
  15. Kralj Iluzija
  16. Za Malo Nježnosti


  1. Ti Povuci Prvi Potez
  2. Isti Smo
  3. Nataša
  4. Bolja Vremena / ...I Na Kraju
  5. Van Vremena
  6. Metar Iznad Dna
  7. Molitva
  8. Kaži Ja!
  9. Sai Baba Blues
  10. ...A Gdje Je Ljubav
  11. Ostavljam Trag
  12. Sanjam
  13. Kada Kola Krenu Nizbrdo
  14. Prazno Tijelo
  15. Istina
  16. Samo Ti (Norma Belle)


  1. Ulične Tuče
  2. Moje Dnevne Paranoje
  3. Kao Prije
  4. Ostani S Njim
  5. Ugasi Me
  6. Zagreb Ima Isti Pozivni
  7. U Prolazu
  8. Ljubavna
  9. Čitaj Mi Sa Usana
  10. Sve Još Miriše Na Nju
  11. Depra
  12. Zastave
  13. Aleluja / Ja Još Vjerujem U Nas
  14. Samo Da Znaš
  15. Nema Predaje
  16. Prolazi Sve, Zar Ne?


  1. Neda
  2. Javi Se
  3. Kao Ti
  4. Ma 'Ajde (Gledaj Stvari Mojim Očima)
  5. Uhvati Ritam
  6. Gledam Je Dok Spava
  7. Moja Je Pjesma Lagana
  8. Prokleta Nedjelja (Što Je Iza Oblaka)
  9. Godine Prolaze
  10. Ivana
  11. Dok Je Tebe
  12. U Ljubav Vjerujem
  13. Mijenjam Se
  14. Sunčanom Stranom
  15. Stvarno Nestvarno
  16. Opet Se Smijem
Price: 24,99 €

Parni Valjak

Parni valjak (“Steamroller”) is a Croatian and former Yugoslav rock band, formed in 1975. They were one of the top acts of the former Yugoslav Rock scene, and one of the top rock-and-roll bands in Croatia. On their first record, the members of the Zagreb group said that they were a rock ‘n’ roll band. They then proved it with numerous successful live appearances. On their second album, they promised that they were willing to go headlong through walls, while on their third album, the first to be internationally distributed, they said that they were city kids who beside being musicians were fond of stories. The fourth album “Vruce igre” (“Hot games”) which was like it predecessor recorded in the CBS Milan studios dwelt on the favorite themes of the founding members, singer Aki Rahimovski and guitarist/composer Husein Hasanefendic. To cool things down, they went to Sweden to record the next, prophetically titled album “Vrijeme je na nasoj strani” (“Time Is On Our Side”) but there was no way to keep the steam down ...


Other albums

Zadnje novice

Žan Serčič - Iz Moje Sobe

Friday, 22 May 2020

"Iz Moje Sobe" jutri!

Thursday, 21 May 2020

Vollmaier - Kind Of Laibach

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.