Rock / Rock / Blues Rock Glasba Number of Items:

Brave (Deluxe) (LP5)

Marillion LP

Brave (Deluxe) (LP5) (2018)

Format: LP - Glasba

Code: 190295722951


  1. Bridge
  2. Living With The Big Lie
  3. Runaway


  1. Goodbye To All That/Wave/Mad/The Opium Den/The Slide/Standing In The Swing
  2. Hard As Love


  1. The Hollow Man
  2. Alone Again In The Lap Of Luxury/Now Wash Your Hands
  3. Paper Lies


  1. Brave
  2. The Great Escape/The Last Of You/Fallin’ From The Moon
  3. Made Again


  1. River
  2. Bridge
  3. Living With The Big Lie
  4. Runaway
  5. Goodbye To All That


  1. Wave
  2. Mad
  3. The Opium Den
  4. The Slide
  5. Standing In The Swing
  6. Hard As Love


  1. The Hollow Man
  2. Alone Again In The Lap Of Luxury
  3. Now Wash Your Hands
  4. Paper Lies


  1. Brave
  2. The Great Escape/The Last of You/Fallin’ From the Moon
  3. Made Again


  1. Cover My Eyes (Pain and Heaven)
  2. Slàinte Mhath
  3. No One Can
  4. Sympathy
  5. Easter


  1. Garden Party
  2. Waiting to Happen
  3. Hooks in You
  4. The Space…








In February 1994 Marillion surprised many with the release of their dark and sprawling concept album, Brave. This ambitious double album charted at No.10 in the UK, making it the band’s seventh consecutive Top Ten album, a streak that began in 1983 with the group’s debut, Script for a Jester’s Tear.

On March 9, Rhino will release BRAVE: DELUXE EDITION as a 4CD/Blu-ray set and a five-LP version. The music will also be available digitally.

Both sets include a version of the original studio album newly remastered by renowned producer Steven Wilson, and – for the first time ever – a complete recording of the band’s March 1994 performance in Paris, which has been expanded with nine unreleased tracks.

The CD/Blu-ray also features with the album’s original mix by producer Dave Meegan; plus 96/24 audio of Steven Wilson’s remix of the album in stereo and 5.1. Also included are promo videos for the album’s singles, plus a new documentary about the album that includes concert footage and interviews with the band: singer Steve Hogarth, guitarist Steve Rothery, keyboardist Mark Kelly, bassist Pete Trewavas, and drummer Ian Mosley.

Both the CD/Blu-ray and vinyl versions of Brave are accompanied by illustrated booklets that recount the story behind the daring sound experiments that led to the album’s expansive atmospherics..

The live music on the sets highlights Marillion’s April 29, 1994 concert at La Cigale in Paris. Newly remixed by Michael Hunter, the music includes a performance of Brave in its entirety, which first appeared in 1996 on the band’s double live album, Made Again. Those recordings have been expanded with nine unreleased tracks, including live renditions of fan favorites like No One Can, Easter, Waiting To Happen and Hooks In You.

Since Brave was released nearly 25 years ago, Hogarth says appreciation for the album has grown steadily. …it’s a slow burn – some things acquire a mythical status, and I think Brave deserves that.

Price: 71,99 €

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Ava Max - Who's Laughing Now

Friday, 31 July 2020

Corey Taylor - CMFT

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Jason Derulo - Take You Dancing

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.