Rock / Rock / Blues Rock Glasba Number of Items:

The Singles, Vol. 2:  89- 95

Marillion CD4

The Singles, Vol. 2: '89-'95 (2013)

Format: CD4 - Glasba

Code: 5099992837720


  1. Hooks In You (7'' Version)   
  2. After Me   
  3. Hooks In You (Meaty Mix)   
  4. Uninvited Guest (7'' Version)   
  5. The Bell In The Sea   
  6. Uninvited Guest (12'' Version)   
  7. Easter (7'' Edit)   
  8. The Release   
  9. Easter (12'' Edit)   
  10. Uninvited Guest (Live)   
  11. Warm Wet Circles (Live)   
  12. That Time Of The Night (Live)   
  13. Cover My Eyes (Pain And Heaven)   
  14. How Can It Hurt   
  15. The Party   


  1. No One Can   
  2. A Collection   
  3. Splintering Heart (Live)   
  4. Dry Land (7'' Edit)   
  5. Holloway Girl (Live)   
  6. Waiting To Happen (Live)   
  7. Easter (Live)   
  8. Sugar Mice (Live)   
  9. After Me (Live)   
  10. The King Of Sunset Town (Live)   
  11. Substitute (Live)   
  12. Sympathy   
  13. Kayleigh (Live)   
  14. Dry Land (Live)   
  15. Kayleigh (Live)   
  16. I Will Walk On Water (5'' Mix)   


  1. Cover My Eyes (Pain And Heaven) (Mike Stone Remix)   
  2. Sympathy (Acoustic Version)   
  3. Cover My Eyes (Pain And Heaven) (Acoustic Version)   
  4. Sugar Mice (Acoustic Version)   
  5. The Great Escape (Alternative Ending)   
  6. Made Again   
  7. Marouatte Jam   
  8. The Hollow Man   
  9. Brave   
  10. The Great Escape/The Last Of You/Fallin' From The Moon (Medley) (Orchestral Version)   
  11. Winter Trees (Instrumental)   


  1. Alone Again In The Lap Of Luxury (Radio Edit)   
  2. Living With The Big Lie   
  3. River (Instrumental) (Live)   
  4. Bridge (Live)   
  5. Living With The Big Lie (Live)   
  6. Cover My Eyes (Pain And Heaven) (Live)   
  7. Slainte Mhath (Live)   
  8. Uninvited Guest (Live)   
  9. The Space (Live)   
  10. Beautiful   
  11. Afraid Of Sunrise   
  12. Icon   
  13. Live Forever   
  14. The Great Escape (Demo)   
  15. Hard As Love (Demo)
Currently not in stock

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Ava Max - Who's Laughing Now

Friday, 31 July 2020

Corey Taylor - CMFT

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Jason Derulo - Take You Dancing

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.