Rock / Rock / Blues Rock Glasba Number of Items:

Željko Bebek Live

Željko Bebek CD2

Željko Bebek Live (2019)

Format: CD2 - Glasba

Code: 3850126085880


  1. Ono nešto naše
  2. Tijana
  3. Kilometri tuge
  4. Ja po kafanama
  5. Gospodari noći
  6. Oprosti mi što te volim
  7. Da zna zora 
  8. Na zadnjem sjedištu mog auta
  9. Ipak, poželim neko pismo     
  10. Zaboravi ako možeš      
  11. Ljubav k’o iz pjesme
  12. Ima neka tajna veza      
  13. Selma 
  14. Ako voliš ovu ženu
  15. Tajno


  1. Gdje sam bio
  2. Blues za tebe
  3. Jabuke i vino
  4. Il’ me ženi il’ tamburu kupi
  5. Ha, ha, ha (svi marš na ples)
  6. Sve ove godine
  7. Doživjeti stotu
  8. Da sam pekar
  9. Tako ti je mala moja kad ljubi bosanac
  10. Ne spavaj mala moja muzika dok svira
  11. Žuta ruža
  12. Dabogda te voda odnijela
  13. Sinoć sam pola kafane popio
  14. Da je sreće bilo
  15. Pristao sam bit ću sve što hoće
  16. Laku noć svirači
Price: 11,99 €

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Anitta - Tocame

Monday, 13 July 2020

Roddy Ricch Tiny Desk

Thursday, 9 July 2020

Ennio Morricone

Tuesday, 7 July 2020

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.