Hackney Diamonds

Rolling Stones


  1. Angry
  2. Get Close
  3. Depending On You
  4. Bite My Head Off
  5. Whole Wide World
  6. Dreamy Skies


  1. Mess It Up
  2. Live By The Sword
  3. Driving Me Too Hard
  4. Tell Me Straight
  5. Sweet Sounds Of Heaven
  6. Rolling Stone Blues (Muddy Waters)


Hackney Diamonds is the hugely anticipated new album by The Rolling Stones. Following the release of 2016's Grammy Award-winning Blue & Lonesome, which featured brilliant versions of blues tracks that helped shape their sound, Hackney Diamonds marks the band's first studio album of original material since 2005's A Bigger Bang. Available on 180g black vinyl LP.

Hackney Diamonds • Hackney Diamonds • Hackney Diamonds • Hackney Diamonds •