Razno Glasba Number of Items:

Essential Artist...

Ken Boothe CD2

Essential Artist... (2023)

Format: CD2 - Glasba

Code: 4050538872170


  1. Everything I Own
  2. Silver Words
  3. I Wish It Could Be Peaceful Again
  4. Artibella
  5. Lady with the Starlight
  6. Walk Away from Love (7" Mix)
  7. Why Baby Why
  8. Is It Because I'm Black?
  9. Freedom Street
  10. Live Good
  11. Let Go
  12. Can't Fight Me Down
  13. Your Feeling and Mine
  14. You're No Good


  1. Crying Over You
  2. It's Gonna Take a Miracle
  3. Who Gets Your Love
  4. Say You
  5. (That's the Way) Nature Planned It
  6. Now I Know
  7. I'm Not for Sale
  8. Freedom Day (aka Freedom Time)
  9. Love and Unity
  10. Somewhere
  11. Rasta Never Fails (with Lloyd Charmers)
  12. Satta Massagana
  13. Got to Get Away (7" Mix)
  14. Love Don't Love Nobody


Release date: Friday, 24 March 2023.

Release date for preorders: Friday, 24 March 2023

Price: 14,99 €

Date of shipping from Slovenia is approximately 10 working days.

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz z 8. albumom!

Monday, 27 February 2023

This Is Why

Monday, 20 February 2023

Tokac in Emanuela s prvim albumom!

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.