Razno Glasba Number of Items:

Journey Part 1

Kinks CD2

Journey Part 1 (2023)

Format: CD2 - Glasba

Code: 4050538811667


  1. You Really Got Me
  2. All Day and All of the Night
  3. It's All Right
  4. Who'll Be the Next In Line
  5. Tired of Waiting for You
  6. Dandy
  7. She's Got Everything
  8. Just Can't Go to Sleep
  9. Stop Your Sobbing
  10. Wait Till the Summer Comes Along
  11. So Long
  12. I'm Not Like Everybody Else
  13. Dead End Street
  14. Wonderboy
  15. Schooldays
  16. The Hard Way
  17. Mindless Child of Motherhood
  18. Supersonic Rocket Ship
  19. I'm in Disgrace
  20. Do You Remember Walter?


  1. Too Much On My Mind
  2. Nothin' In the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl
  3. Days
  4. Last of the Steam-Powered Trains
  5. Where Have All the Good Times Gone
  6. Strangers
  7. It's Too Late
  8. Sitting in the Midday Sun
  9. Waterloo Sunset
  10. Australia
  11. No More Looking Back
  12. Death of a Clown - By Dave Davies
  13. Celluloid Heroes
  14. Act Nice and Gentle
  15. This Is Where I Belong
  16. Shangri-La


Release date: Friday, 24 March 2023.

Release date for preorders: Friday, 24 March 2023

Price: 14,99 €

Date of shipping from Slovenia is approximately 10 working days.


The Kinks (1963–1996) were an English pop-rock group that came out of the British R&B scene of the early 1960s. Formed in Muswell Hill, North London, by brothers Ray Davies and Dave Davies in 1964 and categorised in the United States as a “British Invasion” band, the Kinks are recognised as one of the most important and influential rock groups of the era. In 1990, their first year of eligibility, the original four members were inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame. Later, in November 2005, they were inducted into the UK Music Hall of Fame. Among numerous other honours, they received the Ivor Novello Award for “Outstanding Service to British Music” in 2006. Formed in 1963 in Muswell Hill, North London, they first gained prominence on the heels of the well-received and highly influential single “You Really Got Me” (1964). The ...


Other albums

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz z 8. albumom!

Monday, 27 February 2023

This Is Why

Monday, 20 February 2023

Tokac in Emanuela s prvim albumom!

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.