Razno Glasba Number of Items:

Revolt Into Style 1979

Various Artists CD

Revolt Into Style 1979 (2022)

Format: CD - Glasba

Code: 5013929112094

  1. Disc One
  2. Revolt Into Style
  3. Media Messiahs
  4. I Feel Flat
  5. Rythm Of Cruelty (Single Version)
  6. You Can't
  7. ¡Gimmix! Play Loud
  8. The Boyfriend
  9. You Got To Pay
  10. Who Killed Bruce Lee?
  11. Questions And Answers (Single Version)
  12. Night Nurse
  13. The Staircase (Mystery)
  14. Stop Being A Boy
  15. Rebellious Jukebox
  16. Graves of Deluxe Green
  17. All Sewn Up
  18. Me! I Disconnect From You
  19. White Debt
  20. Soho-A-Go-Go
  21. Dubious Parentage
  22. Highly Inflammable
  23. I Got Rabies
  24. Victims Of The Riddle
  25. Sink My Boats
  26. Disc Two
  27. Up The Junction
  28. Groovy Times
  29. Girls That Don't Exist
  30. Masquerade
  31. The Whole World
  32. Read It In Books (Original Version)
  33. Library Book
  34. At Home He's A Tourist
  35. Disorder
  36. Alternative Suicide
  37. Back Of My Hand
  38. Bouncing Babies (Original Version)
  39. Burning Bridges
  40. Whip In My Valise
  41. Citinite
  42. Here Comes The Summer
  43. Zip Nolan (Previously Unreleased Extended Mix)
  44. Kid
  45. There Must Be Thousands
  46. When You're Young
  47. Radio-Active
  48. Something That I Said
  49. I Can't Control Myself
  50. (Don't Bring) Harry
  51. I Want My Woody Back
  52. Disc Three
  53. Making Plans For Nigel
  54. Where's The Boy For Me?
  55. The Monochrome Set (Single Version)
  56. Taking My Time
  57. Real Shocks
  58. Friends
  59. Disco Zombies
  60. Number 12
  61. Empire State Human
  62. Kiss The Mirror
  63. Work All Week
  64. Found Out Too Late
  65. Self Conscious Over You
  66. Memories (Single Version)
  67. Johnny B. Rotten
  68. Children Of The World
  69. Prisoners
  70. Bed And Breakfast Man
  71. Glory Boys
  72. Dance Stance (Demo Version Mix)
  73. 7 Teen
  74. New Guitar In Town
  75. Kamikaze
  76. Easy Way Out
  77. Messthetics
  78. Where's Captain Kirk?
  79. I'm In Love With Margaret Thatcher
Price: 27,99 €

Date of shipping from Slovenia is approximately 5 working days.

Other albums

Zadnje novice

Gorillaz z 8. albumom!

Monday, 27 February 2023

This Is Why

Monday, 20 February 2023

Tokac in Emanuela s prvim albumom!

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.

This site uses cookies for better performance and user experience. Do you agree to use of cookies?

Find out more

Cookies on our web page

What is Cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in a user's web browse while a user is browsing a website. When the user browses the same website in the future, the data stored in the cookie can be retrieved by the website to notify the website of the user's previous activity

How do we use cookies?

A visit to a this page could generate the following types of cookie.

Strictly necessary cookies

These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features, such as accessing secure areas of the website. Without these cookies services you have asked for, like shopping baskets or e-billing, cannot be provided.

2. Performance cookies

These cookies collect information about how visitors use a website, for instance which pages visitors go to most often, and if they get error messages from web pages. These cookies don’t collect information that identifies a visitor. All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. It is only used to improve how a website works.

3. Functionality cookies

These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. For instance, a website may be able to provide you with local weather reports or traffic news by storing in a cookie the region in which you are currently located. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts and other parts of web pages that you can customise. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymised and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.

4. Targeting and advertising cookies

These cookies are used to deliver adverts more relevant to you and your interests They are also used to limit
the number of times you see an advertisement as well as help measure the effectiveness of the advertising campaign. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organisations such as advertisers. Quite often targeting or advertising cookies will be linked to site functionality provided by the other organisation.

Cookie management

Cookies can be managed via the web browser settings. Please, see you browser help how to manage cookies.

On this site you can always turn cookies on/off on menu item “Cookie Management”.

Website management

This website is managed by:

Nika Records d.o.o.