Razno Glasba Number of Items:

Various Artists CD

Wrap It Up ~ The Isaac Hayes And David Porter Songbook (2022)

Format: CD - Glasba

Code: 0029667106924

  1. 60 Minutes Of Your Love
  2. As Long As I've Got You
  3. B-A-B-Y
  4. Can't Trust Your Neighbor
  5. May I Baby
  6. You're Taking Up Another Man's Place
  7. Hold On, I'm Comin'
  8. I've Got To Love Somebody's Baby
  9. I'll Understand
  10. I Take What I Want
  11. I Thank You
  12. My Baby Specializes
  13. Never Like This Before
  14. Soul Man
  15. Left Over Love
  16. The Sweeter He Is (Parts 1 & 2)
  17. Toe Hold
  18. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  19. Wrap It Up
  20. You Don't Know Like I Know
  21. You Got Me Hummin'
  22. Your Good Thing (Is About To End)
  23. Love Is After Me
  24. I'm Dedicating My Life
Price: 17,99 €

Date of shipping from Slovenia is approximately 14 working days.

Other albums

Zadnje novice

'Plata' od Koala Voice zdaj na rumenem vinilu

Friday, 28 July 2023

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Monday, 22 May 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Friday, 5 May 2023

My Cart

Your Cart is Empty.


Subscribe to NIKA Newsletter:

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. All rights reserved. Cookie Management

Website by KABI d.o.o.