Pop Glasba Število artiklov:

Conversation Piece

David Bowie CD5

Conversation Piece (2019)

Format: CD5 - Glasba

Šifra: 190295389291


  1. April’s Tooth Of Gold
  2. The Reverend Raymond Brown (Attends the Garden Fête on Thatchwick Green)
  3. When I’m Five
  4. Mother Grey 
  5. In The Heat Of The Morning
  6. Goodbye 3d (Threepenny) Joe
  7. Love All Around
  8. London Bye, Ta-Ta
  9. Angel Angel Grubby Face (version 1)
  10. Angel Angel Grubby Face (version 2)
  11. Animal Farm
  12. Space Oddity (solo demo fragment)
  13. Space Oddity (version 1) with John ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson
  14. Space Oddity (version 2) with John ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson
  15. Space Oddity (version 3) with John ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson
  16. Lover To The Dawn with John ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson
  17. Ching-a-Ling with John ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson
  18. An Occasional Dream with John ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson
  19. Let Me Sleep Beside You with John ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson
  20. Life Is A Circus with John ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson
  21. Conversation Piece
  22. Jerusalem
  23. Hole In The Ground with George Underwood


  1. Space Oddity
  2. Janine
  3. An Occasional Dream
  4. Conversation Piece
  5. Ching-a-Ling
  6. I’m Not Quite (aka Letter To Hermione)
  7. Lover To The Dawn
  8. Love Song
  9. When I’m Five
  10. Life Is A Circus


  1. In The Heat Of The Morning (Decca mono version)
  2. London Bye, Ta-Ta (Decca alternative version)
  3. In The Heat Of The Morning
  4. London Bye, Ta-Ta
  5. Karma Man
  6. When I’m Five
  7. Silly Boy Blue
  8. Ching-a-Ling
  9. Space Oddity (Morgan Studios version – alternative take) with John ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson 
  10. Space Oddity (U.K. single edit)
  11. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud (single B-side – mono mix)
  12. Janine (mono mix)
  13. Conversation Piece
  14.  Let Me Sleep Beside You
  15. Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed
  16. Janine


  1. Space Oddity
  2. Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed (inc. Don’t Sit Down)
  3. Letter To Hermione
  4. Cygnet Committee
  5. Janine
  6. An Occasional Dream
  7. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
  8. God Knows I'm Good
  9. Memory Of A Free Festival
  10. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud (single B-side stereo mix)
  11. Letter To Hermione (early mix)
  12. Janine (early mix)
  13. An Occasional Dream (early mix)
  14. Ragazzo Solo, Ragazza Sola (full length version)

CD5 2019 MIXES

  1. Space Oddity
  2. Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed
  3. Letter To Hermione
  4. Cygnet Committee
  5. Janine
  6. An Occasional Dream
  7. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
  8. Conversation Piece
  9. God Knows I'm Good
  10. Memory Of A Free Festival
  11. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud (single version)
  12. Ragazzo Solo, Ragazza Sola







Parlophone Records is proud to announce DAVID BOWIE CONVERSATION PIECE, a five CD box set and digital equivalent tracking David’s early development throughout 1968 and 1969, via his home demos, BBC radio sessions, studio recordings with guitarist John ‘Hutch’ Hutchinson and the experimental music and mime group, Feathers. The collection also celebrates the 50th anniversaries of the release of the ‘Space Oddity’ single and David’s second album, David Bowie (aka Space Oddity).

DAVID BOWIE CONVERSATION PIECE contains twelve previously unreleased tracks/demos from the period as well as a brand new mix of the Space Oddity (aka David Bowie) album by longtime Bowie producer/collaborator Tony Visconti. 

The new mix of the album now features the title track of the boxset ‘Conversation Piece’ restored to the tracklisting in its initially intended position before it was originally dropped due to time constraints of vinyl.

Cena: 95,99 €
Trenutno ni na zalogi

David Bowie

David Bowie (born David Robert Jones on 8th January 1947 in Brixton, London, UK) is an English singer, songwriter, musician, and actor. Active in six decades of popular music and frequently reinventing his music and image, Bowie is widely regarded as an innovator, particularly for his work in the 1970s. He has been cited as an influence by many musicians and is known for his distinctive voice and the intellectual depth of his work. As a multi-instrumentalist, he is famous for playing the guitar, piano, and saxophone, but also plays the harmonica, drums, cello, marimba, bass guitar, koto, and stylophone. His first single was released in 1964, but he rose to fame with the 1969 single “Space Oddity” and the 1972 album The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars. Subsequent albums have explored blue-eyed soul, ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Ponedeljek, 22. maj 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Petek, 5. maj 2023

Metallica z enajstim albumom

Sreda, 5. april 2023

Moja košarica

Vaša košarica je prazna.


Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo? Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila!

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. Vse pravice pridržane. Upravljanje piškotkov

Izdelava spletne strani in trgovine KABI d.o.o.