Pop Število artiklov:

Have A Nice Day

Roxette CD

Have A Nice Day (2009)

Format: CD

Šifra: 5099968712020

  1. Crush on You
  2. Wish I Could Fly
  3. You Can't Put Your Arms Around What's Already Gone
  4. Waiting for the Rain
  5. Anyone
  6. It Will Take a Long Long Time
  7. 7Twenty7
  8. I Was So Lucky
  9. Stars
  10. Salvation
  11. Pay the Price
  12. Cooper
  13. Staring At the Ground
  14. Beautiful Things
  15. It Hurts
  16. Myth
  17. Makin' Love to You
Cena: 0,00 €


In the end of the 80s and in the early 90s, Roxette, a pop-rock duo from Halmstad, Sweden, stood among the top bands in worldwide sales and notoriety, brandishing a simple yet effective blend of pop with a slight edge and occasional hints of dance. The group claims influences ranging from The Beatles to Blondie to new wave music to Joni Mitchell and Aretha Franklin. Formed in 1986, the duo became an international act in the late 1980s, when they released their breakthrough album Look Sharp!. Perhaps, years after the fact, Roxette’s popularity can be difficult to understand or appreciate in light of what critics considered its infectious but nonetheless lightweight music, lightweight even compared to what was otherwise on the airwaves at the time. Regardless, there was a time in 1991 when Roxette could command an arena filled with tens of thousands of fans in places as diverse as Buenos Aires, Frankfurt and Sydney. The 1992 release Tourism: Songs from Studios, Stages, Hotelrooms & Other Strange Places — with ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

The Strange

Četrtek, 11. oktober 2018

Charli XCX - 1999

Torek, 9. oktober 2018

Lumberjack prednaročilo + vstopnice

Torek, 2. oktober 2018