1. Paper Gods
  2. Last Night In The City
  3. You Kill Me With Silence


  1. Pressure Off
  2. Face For Today
  3. Dancephobia


  1. What Are The Chances?
  2. Sunset Garage
  3. Change The Skyline


  1. Butterfly Girl
  2. Only In Dreams
  3. The Universe Alone


Multi-platinum superstars Duran Duran have announced that, due to popular demand, they will move the U.S. release date of their 14th studio album, Paper Gods, up from September 18th to give it a global street date of September 11th.

Singer Simon Le Bon, keyboardist Nick Rhodes, bassist John Taylor, and drummer Roger Taylor recorded Paper Gods in London with producers Nile Rodgers, Mark Ronson, Josh Blair, and Mr Hudson. The songs — already being heralded as the band’s best work since Rio — capture the true essence of Duran Duran, with the duality and sense of conflict that has always been at the heart of their music. Visceral and daring, the album mixes hard-edged, contemporary pop with the band's darker more experimental side to create a body of work that is epic in its scope.

Paper Gods • Paper Gods • Paper Gods • Paper Gods •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila