Stronger Thru the Years

Cliff Richard Cliff Richard


  1. Stronger Than That
  2. Miss You Nights
  3. The Next Time
  4. Dreamin'
  5. Joanna
  6. It's All In The Game
  7. The Minute You're Gone
  8. The Day I Met Marie
  9. Living Doll (feat. The Drifters)
  10. Travellin' Light
  11. Please Don't Tease
  12. I Just Don't Have The Heart (Instrumental)
  13. Fall In Love With You
  14. I Love You
  15. Clear Blue Skies
  16. The Young Ones
  17. Summer Holiday
  18. Always Guaranteed
  19. Don't Talk To Him


  1. When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
  2. Constantly
  3. Remember Me
  4. The Twelfth Of Never
  5. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
  6. Wind Me Up (Let Me Go)
  7. Do You Wanna Dance
  8. Devil Woman
  9. All My Love (Solo Tu)
  10. We Don't Talk Anymore
  11. She Means Nothing To Me (feat. Phil Everly)
  12. Carrie
  13. Suddenly (feat. Olivia Newton-John)
  14. Sci-Fi
  15. All I Ask Of You (feat. Sarah Brightman)
  16. The Best Of Me
  17. Monday Thru' Friday
  18. Daddy's Home
  19. Rock 'n' Roll Juvenile






Cliff Richard is indisputably Britain’s all-time greatest hit-maker. No other British band or solo artist is even close to equalling his 123 hit singles, or can claim to have occupied a place in the UK charts for the equivalent of over twenty years!

Highlights of this remarkable career are too numerous to mention them all in one email. Cliff Richard holds the record (with Elvis Presley) as the only act to make the UK singles charts in all of its first six decades (1950s–2000s). He is also the only singer to have had a No. 1 single in the UK for five consecutive decades.

“Stronger Thru The Years” is a brand new 2CD and digital collection bringing together his finest songs of love and reflection.

Stronger Thru the Years • Stronger Thru the Years • Stronger Thru the Years • Stronger Thru the Years •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila