1. Travelin' Alone
  2. Rocking Chair
  3. RIver Runs Deep
  4. Judgement Day
  5. How Deep Is the Ocean
  6. My Very Good Friend the Milkman
  7. Can't Hold Out Much Longer
  8. That's No Way to Get Along
  9. Everything Will Be Alright
  10. Diamonds Made From Rain
  11. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
  12. Hard Times Blues
  13. Run Back to Your Side
  14. Autumn Leaves

Clapton • Clapton • Clapton • Clapton •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila