Yes 50 Live

Yes Yes


  1. Close To The Edge: The Solid Time Of Change / Total Mass Retain / I Get Up I Get Down / Seasons Of Man
  2. Nine Voices (Longwalker)
  3. Sweet Dreams
  4. Madrigal
  5. We Canfly From Here Pt. 1
  6. Soon
  7. Awaken


  1. Parallels
  2. Excerpt From The Ancient
  3. Yours Is No Disgrace
  4. Excerpt From Georgia’s Song And Mood For A Day
  5. Roundabout
  6. Starship: Life Seeker / Disillusion / Wurm






British band Yes were formed back in 1968 and released their first studio album Yes released on 25th July the following year. To celebrate their 50th anniversary in 2018 they toured extensively in Europe and North America and have just returned from a tour of Japan.

We are proud to announce a new live album, Yes 50 Live which was recorded on the US leg of the tour with majority of the album coming from two dates at The Fillmore in Philadelphia on 20th and 21st July 2018 where there were 10 member of Yes on stage together, present members Steve Howe, Geoff Downes, Alan White, Billy Sherwood and Jon Davison were joined by Jay Schellen, Tony Kaye, Patrick Moraz, Tom Brislin and Trevor Horn.

Yes 50 Live will be released on 28th June 2019, as a 4LP set (7 sides audio, 1 side etched), 2CD and digital with a new cover painting by Roger Dean and 8 page booklet in both LP and CD version with photographs by the Gottlieb Brothers.

Yes 50 Live • Yes 50 Live • Yes 50 Live • Yes 50 Live •

Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo?

Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila