Pop Glasba Število artiklov:

Rare B-Sides 1963-1989 (2008 Remastered Version)

Cliff Richard CD

Rare B-Sides 1963-1989 (2008 Remastered Version) (2009)

Format: CD - Glasba

Šifra: 5099921659423

  1. Say You're Mine feat. The Shadows
  2. True, True Lovin' feat. The Shadows
  3. Just Another Guy
  4. Just A Little Bit Too Late feat. The Shadows
  5. Somebody Loses feat. The Shadows
  6. I Get The Feelin'
  7. Our Story Book
  8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy feat. Norrie Paramor And His Orchestra
  9. Occasional Rain
  10. She's Leaving You
  11. So Long
  12. Monday Comes Too Soon
  13. I Was Only Fooling Myself
  14. Time Flies
  15. Annabella Umbrella
  16. Pigeon
  17. A Thousand Conversations
  18. Mr Cloud
  19. Empty Chairs (2004 Remastered Version)
  20. The Old Accordion
  21. Come Back Billie Jo
  22. I Only Know I Love You (Na Voce Na Chitarra E O Poco E Luna)
  23. Back In Vaudeville
  24. Stronger Than That (Extended Version)
  25. I Just Don't Have The Heart (The X Mix)
Trenutno ni na zalogi

Cliff Richard

Sir Cliff Richard (born Harry Rodger Webb 14/10/40 in Lucknow, India) moved as an 8-year-old to the UK, where it would be 10 more years before he and his group The Drifters emerged in the UK charts for the first time with 'Move It'. Cliff was heavily influenced by Elvis, imitating him shamelessly during the first couple of years of his career. Something which he openly admits, and fully acknowledges that without Elvis, he and many others would never have happened. 'Move It' was a classic British Rock 'n' Roll song, peaked at number two, and was followed by a long string of hits like 'Living Doll' and 'Please Don't Tease'. By then The Drifters turned into The Shadows. After 'A Girl Like You' from 1961, the bond between Cliff and The Shadows loosened a bit, and solo singles of Cliff like 'When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

'Plata' od Koala Voice zdaj na rumenem vinilu

Petek, 28. julij 2023

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Ponedeljek, 22. maj 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Petek, 5. maj 2023

Moja košarica

Vaša košarica je prazna.


Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo? Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila!

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. Vse pravice pridržane. Upravljanje piškotkov

Izdelava spletne strani in trgovine KABI d.o.o.