Rock Glasba Število artiklov:

Cliff / Cliff Sings

Cliff Richard CD

Cliff / Cliff Sings (2012)

Format: CD - Glasba

Šifra: 724353469924


  1. Apron Strings
  2. My Babe 
  3. Down The Line
  4. I Got A Feeling 
  5. Jet Black (The Drifters) 
  6. Baby I Don't Care 
  7. Donna 
  8. Move It 
  9. Ready Teddy
  10. Too Much
  11. Don't Bug Me Baby
  12. Driftin' (The Drifters)
  13. That'll Be The Day 
  14. Be-Bop-A-Lula (The Drifters)
  15. Danny 
  16. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 


  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. The Snake And The Bookworm 
  3. I Gotta Know
  4. Here Comes Summer
  5. I'll String Along With You 
  6. Embraceable You
  7. As Time Goes By
  8. The Touch Of Your Lips 
  9. Twenty Flight Rock 
  10. Pointed Toe Shoes 
  11. Mean Woman Blues 
  12. I'm Walkin' 
  13. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do) 
  14. Little Things Mean A Lot 
  15. Somewhere Along The Way 
  16. That's My Desire
Trenutno ni na zalogi

Cliff Richard

Sir Cliff Richard (born Harry Rodger Webb 14/10/40 in Lucknow, India) moved as an 8-year-old to the UK, where it would be 10 more years before he and his group The Drifters emerged in the UK charts for the first time with 'Move It'. Cliff was heavily influenced by Elvis, imitating him shamelessly during the first couple of years of his career. Something which he openly admits, and fully acknowledges that without Elvis, he and many others would never have happened. 'Move It' was a classic British Rock 'n' Roll song, peaked at number two, and was followed by a long string of hits like 'Living Doll' and 'Please Don't Tease'. By then The Drifters turned into The Shadows. After 'A Girl Like You' from 1961, the bond between Cliff and The Shadows loosened a bit, and solo singles of Cliff like 'When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your ...


Drugi albumi

Mobilne aplikacije

Zadnje novice

September - Box set (Omejena naklada)

Ponedeljek, 22. maj 2023

Novi album Eda Sheerana!

Petek, 5. maj 2023

Metallica z enajstim albumom

Sreda, 5. april 2023

Moja košarica

Vaša košarica je prazna.


Želite biti obveščeni o vseh novostih in dogodkih, ki se pri nas odvijajo? Prijavite se na naša e-obvestila!

© Nika d.o.o. 2014-2023. Vse pravice pridržane. Upravljanje piškotkov

Izdelava spletne strani in trgovine KABI d.o.o.